BM  | EN
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 Background: 4 
svgi

Sarawak Timber Industry Development Corporation (STIDC)

Wisma Sumber Alam, Jalan Stadium,Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching,

Sarawak, Malaysia.

Tel : 082-473 000      Fax : 082-442 691


map

Location Map

QR Code

Scan to access STIDC Website via Mobile

yt

Subscribe
Last Update: 21 Sep 2017
Version 8.0.2c
Sarawak Timber Industry Development Corporation
 

 
General Manager

NameContact
YBhg. Datu Haji Sarudu Bin Haji Hoklai
General Manager
saruduhh@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3001
082-444179
Faridah Binti Morshidi
Office Secretary
faridahm@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3019
082-444179

Legal and Secretarial Section

NameContact
Rosleenda Sayumi Bt Ismail
Manager
rosleendas@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3131
082-473145

Deputy General Manager

NameContact
Tuan Haji Hashim Bojet Bin Haji Bojet
Deputy General Manager
hashimb1@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3002
082-441827
Ronie Mahli
Office Secretary
romiem@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3012
082-441827

Human Resource Development and Quality Section

NameContact
Dayang Masmolydiza Abang Haji Dawi
Manager
masmoly@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3111
082-442691

Corporate Affairs Section

NameContact
Sharifah Norolah Binti Wan Ahmad
Manager
sharinwa@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3146
082-473151

Internal Audit Section

NameContact
Estee Dinimashida Binti Ahmad Luthfi
Manager
estee@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3041
082-443277

Industrial Training Section

NameContact
Saili Bin Lam
Manager
saililam@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 EXT : 3168
082-449184

Trade & Industry Division

NameContact
Dayang Nena Abang Bruce
Senior Assistant General Manager
nenab@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3004
082-441169
Rosemary Langub
Office Secretary
rosemarl@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3014
082-441169

Industry Planning Section

NameContact
Nicholas Andrew Lissem
Manager
nicholal@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3081
082-442691

Trade Development Section

NameContact
Hajah Eda Haji Edan
Manager
edae@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext :3056
082-449741

Entrepreneur Development Section

NameContact
Omar Ali Sepian
Manager
omaras@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3071
082-442691

Registration and Licensing Division

NameContact
Suraya Binti Mohd Ali
Assistant General Manager
surayama@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3131
082-443476
Siti Hajar Abdullah
Office Secretary
shajar@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3131
082-443476

Registration and Licensing Section

NameContact
Jessica anak Ayom
Manager
jessicaa@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3132
082-442691

Administration Division

NameContact
Hajah Haluyah Awi
Senior Assistant General Manager
haluyaha@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3003
082-445757
Jacqueline Anak Jessika
Office Secretary
jacquelj@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3013
082-445757

Human Resource Management Section

NameContact
Ruth Sibat @ Nur Mithali Abdullah
Manager
ruths@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext :3101
082-442691

Information & Communication Technology Section

NameContact
Diana Rafidah Majani
Manager (CIO)
dianarm@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3021
082-442691

General Services Section

NameContact
Aida Haji Daud
Manager
aidad@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3036
082-473118

Building Management Section

NameContact
Mohd Rapiz Bin Barahim
Manager
rapiz@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext :3194
082-473190

Security Section

NameContact
Muhammad Ali Turmizi Bin Ahmad Shukri
Manager
malit@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3156
082-442691

Project Development Division

NameContact
Sadiah Tu
Senior Assistant General Manager
sadiahtu@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3005
082-443086
Siti Aminlena Mohd Amin
Office Secretary
aminlena@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3015
082-443086

Engineering Section

NameContact
Bill Ensol Abang
Manager
billea@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext :3067
082-442691

Project Planning Section

NameContact
Haji Wan Ahmad Lufti Wan Zainal Abidin
Manager
wanalwza@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3061
082-473066

Domestic Trade Section

NameContact
Jaddil @ Zaidel Ibrahim
Manager
zaideli@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3093
082-442691

Quality Control Section

NameContact
Awang Mentali Pengiran Haji Mohd Sulaiman
Manager
amentalis@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3082
082-442691

Resource Development Division

NameContact
Paul Lau Ngie Hung
Senior Assistant General Manager
paullnh@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3161
082-449184
Sharmimi Binti Abdul Munip
Office Secretary
sharmimi@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3162
082-449184

Forest Resource Section

NameContact
Ahmad Nazari Sabki
Executive Officer
nazari@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3165
082-449164

Manpower Section

NameContact
Dahrawi Muhammad
Manager
dahrawim@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3163
082-449184

Prevention & Enforcement Division

NameContact
Senu Bin Mas
Manager
senu@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext :3171
082-447764

Finance & Investment Division

NameContact
YBhg Datin Catherine Sng Bee Seio
Senior Assistant General Manager
csngbs@pusaka.gov.my
082-473000 Ext : 3008
082-441169
Sandra Samson
Office Secretary
sandras@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3018
082-441169

Finance Section

NameContact
Abang Luqman Alhakim Abang Wahid
Accountant
luqmanaw@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3031
082-449196

Investment Section

NameContact
Halimah Najar
Manager
megahalimah@pusaka.gov.my
082- 473000 Ext : 3035
082-442691