Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 Background: 4 
 
 
svgi
 
 
Sarawak Timber Industry Development Corporation (STIDC)

Wisma Sumber Alam, Jalan Stadium, Petra Jaya,
93050 Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia.

Tel : 082-473 000
Fax : 082-442 691

QR Code

Scan to access STIDC Website via Mobile

Last Update: 22 Jul 2019
Version 8.2.1
 
Regional OfficesRegional Offices
Northern Region
STIDC Miri Office,
Lot 2055, Tingkat 4 & 5 Jalan MS 1/1,
Marina Square 1, Marina Parkcity, CDT 68, 98009, Miri, Sarawak.
Tel :085-325113 Fax : 085-325120
Encik Dahrawi Bin Muhammad
Acting Assistant General Manager
Email : dahrawim@pusaka.gov.my
STIDC Bintulu Division Office,
3rd, 4th, 5th Floor, Blok D2,
Lots 2203, 4172 & 4173,
Paragon Bintulu, Peti Surat 574,
97008 Bintulu, Sarawak.
Tel : 086-351654 Fax : 086-351754
Encik Matius Mujur Apong
Divisional Manager
Email : mujura@pusaka.gov.my
STIDC Limbang Liaison Office,
Lot 2226, Jln Sungai Bangkita,
98700 Limbang, Sarawak.
Tel : 085-215694 Fax : 085-215697

Encik David Anak Jangu

Executive Officer
Email : davidj2@pusaka.gov.my
ICQS Lawas Office
Pos Kawalan Imigresen,
ICQS PUSAKA, Merapok,
98850 Lawas, Sarawak.
Tel : 087-811368 Fax : 087-811367

Cik Siti Suriani Binti Abusama
Officer Incharge
Email : sitis@pusaka.gov.my
Central Region
STIDC Central Region Office (Sibu),
Lot 114 - 117, Block 5,
Jalan Ding Lik Kwong,
P.O.Box 1639, 96008 Sibu, Sarawak.
Tel : 084-335059  Fax : 084-320069
Encik Johari Zainuddin
Assistant General Manager
Email : johariz@pusaka.gov.my
STIDC Tanjung Manis Divisional Office,
Shoplot No.16 & 17, Kawasan Terminal Ekspress,
Bandar Baru Tanjung Manis, 96150 Tanjung Manis, Sarawak.

Tel : 084-613979 Fax : 084-613517
Encik Kaswadi Bin Buang
Divisional Manager
Email : kaswadi@pusaka.gov.my
STIDC Mukah Liaison Office,
Tingkat 1, Sublot No.82
Jalan Orang Kaya Setia Raja
Mukah New Township
P.O Box 206, 96400 Mukah, Sarawak
Tel : 084-874325 Fax : 084-874869
Encik Al Syafiq Ashraff Bin Aduka
Forest Ranger
Email : alsyafiq@pusaka.gov.my